Electrospun nanofibers of a copolymer consisting of polyvinylalcohol that has been crosslinked with an inorganic polymer containing phosphorus, oxygen and nitrogen only.

Action Chair:
Prof. Evamarie Hey Hawkins
Leipzig University

Action Vice-Chair und STSM Coordinator:
Prof. Muriel Hissler
University of Rennes1

Dissemination Manager:
Prof. Rudolf Pietschnig
University of Kassel

Equal Opportunities Manager:
Prof. Anne Staubitz
University of Kiel

Scientific Manager:
Dr. Alexandra Hildebrand
University of Leipzig

Substitute for the period 24 December 2017 - 23 April 2018
Dr. Robert Kuhnert
University of Leipzig

COST Science Officer:
Dr. Lucia Forzi
COST Office

Grant Holder:
Uni Leipzig