Electrospun nanofibers of a copolymer consisting of polyvinylalcohol that has been crosslinked with an inorganic polymer containing phosphorus, oxygen and nitrogen only.

Management Committee

Action Chair: Prof. Evamarie Hey-Hawkins, Leipzig University
(hey(at)uni-leipzig.de; +49 341-9736151)

Action Vice-Chair: Prof. Muriel Hissler, University of Rennes1
(muriel.hissler(at)univ-rennes1.fr; +33 2 23235783)

You can find the current list of the Management Committee members here.